Oppo F33 Pro
pending verification on sale
158.4 × 75.2 × 8.3 mm · 194 g
The Oppo F33 Pro launched in India on 15 April 2026, went on sale on 23 April 2026 and costs ₹39,999 for the 8GB/128GB variant (current price, 24 October 2026).
It has MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max, a 6.57-inch AMOLED 120Hz display, a 7,000 mAh battery with 80W charging and a 50 MP main camera.
We do not give it an overall score yet because too many specifications are unconfirmed.
- Price from
- ₹39,999 (current)
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max
- Display
- 6.57" AMOLED 120Hz
- Battery
- 7,000 mAh, 80W
- Main camera
- 50 MP
- Water resistance
- IP66/IP68/IP69K
- Weight
- 194 g
- India launch
- 15 April 2026
- On sale in India
- 23 April 2026
Oppo F33 Pro price in India
| Variant | Price | Type | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8GB/128GB | ₹37,999 | launch | — | |
| 8GB/256GB | ₹40,999 | launch | — | |
| 8GB/128GB | ₹39,999 | current | — | |
| 8GB/256GB | ₹43,999 | current | — |
Oppo F33 Pro specifications
Display
| Size | 6.57 inches |
|---|---|
| Panel | AMOLED |
| Refresh rate | 120Hz |
| LTPO | Not confirmed |
| Peak brightness | 1,400 nits (maker-stated) |
| Resolution | 2372x1080 |
| Pixel density | 397 ppi (calculated) |
Performance
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max |
|---|---|
| Geekbench 6 (chip, typical) | 784 single-core / 2,042 multi-core |
| RAM | 8GB |
| Storage | 128GB / 256GB |
| Expandable storage | Yes (microSD) |
Cameras
| Main camera | 50 MP, f/1.8 |
|---|---|
| Mono camera | 2 MP, f/2.4 |
| Front camera | 50 MP, autofocus |
| Rear video | Not confirmed |
| 4K selfie video | Not confirmed |
Battery and charging
| Battery | 7,000 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 80W |
| Wireless charging | Not confirmed |
| Charger in the box | Yes |
Design and build
| Dimensions | 158.4 × 75.2 × 8.3 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 194 g |
| Water and dust resistance | IP66/IP68/IP69K |
| Frame | Not confirmed |
| Colours | Misty Forest, Passion Red, Starry Blue |
| Form factor | Bar (non-folding) |
Software
| OS at launch | Android 16, ColorOS 16 |
|---|---|
| OS upgrades promised | Not confirmed |
| Security updates promised | Not confirmed |
| Near-stock Android | No |
Connectivity and audio
| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| eSIM | No |
| NFC | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 5 |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |
| Stereo speakers | Not confirmed |
Scores
Fixed 0–100 scales from specifications and chip benchmarks, not hands-on tests. How scores work
| Category | Score | Rank | Data |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | Overall: not enough data | — | 66% |
| Camera | Camera: not enough data | — | 45% |
| Video | Video: not enough data | — | 10% |
| Selfie | Selfie: not enough data | — | 70% |
| Battery | Battery: 87/100 | #27 of 141 | 80% |
| Charging | Charging: 78/100 | #27 of 132 | 100% |
| Performance | Performance: 21/100 | #88 of 121 | 100% |
| Gaming | Gaming: 37/100 | #84 of 101 | 90% |
| Display | Display: 75/100 | #74 of 127 | 89% |
| Software support | Software support: not enough data | — | 0% |
| Durability | Durability: 100/100 | #23 of 141 | 75% |
| Audio | Audio: not enough data | — | 40% |
| Value | Value: not enough data | — | 0% |
Where it stands against phones priced ₹30,000–₹50,000
- Its 1,400-nit peak brightness is brighter than only 7% of the 41 other phones priced ₹30,000–₹50,000 we track.
- Its 120Hz refresh rate is higher than only 0% of the 44 other phones priced ₹30,000–₹50,000 we track.
- Its MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max (Geekbench 6 multi-core ~2,042) is faster than only 0% of the 39 other phones priced ₹30,000–₹50,000 we track.
Where the Oppo F33 Pro ranks
Alternatives to the Oppo F33 Pro
Phones within 20% of its price, by overall score.
Compare the Oppo F33 Pro
Questions
- What is the price of the Oppo F33 Pro in India?
- 8GB/128GB: ₹39,999 (current, 2026-10-24); 8GB/256GB: ₹43,999 (current, 2026-10-24).
- When was the Oppo F33 Pro launched in India?
- 15 April 2026; it went on sale on 23 April 2026.
- Which processor does the Oppo F33 Pro use?
- MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max.
- What is the battery capacity of the Oppo F33 Pro?
- 7,000 mAh, with 80W wired charging.
- Does the Oppo F33 Pro support eSIM?
- No, the Oppo F33 Pro does not support eSIM.
- Does the Oppo F33 Pro have a headphone jack?
- No, the Oppo F33 Pro does not have a 3.5 mm headphone jack.
- Does the Oppo F33 Pro have expandable storage?
- Yes, the Oppo F33 Pro has a microSD slot.
- Does the Oppo F33 Pro come with a charger in the box?
- Yes, the Oppo F33 Pro includes a charger in the box.
- Does the Oppo F33 Pro support 5G?
- Yes, the Oppo F33 Pro supports 5G.
- Is the Oppo F33 Pro waterproof?
- It is rated IP66/IP68/IP69K for water and dust resistance.
Sources
- OPPO India official specifications page (accessed 24 October 2026)
- OPPO India F33 series product page (accessed 24 October 2026)
Notes: Resolves held file: launch prices Rs 37,999 (8/128) and Rs 40,999 (8/256) per press coverage launch report on 15 Apr 2026 and Tribune India; press coverage's lower figures (about 32,350 to 36,995) are later listings, not used. First sale 23 Apr 2026 per Tribune/OPPO (press coverage says 26 Apr). Specs from OPPO India spec page. Official page lists rear video up to 1080p while press coverage says 4K, so max rear video left null; main sensor size, OIS and update years not stated. Official page says OPPO ships a case in box, charger included. press coverage says IP69K/IP68/IP66 (kept). NFC unsupported per OPPO. Official page says storage card 'supported' (press coverage: microSDXC). Stereo speakers not stated (press coverage only 'Yes' loudspeaker). OPPO states a '5-year long-lasting battery' (battery health, not OS updates). 2MP is a monochrome sensor per official page.
Found an error? See corrections. Also available as Markdown.