Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold
pending verification on sale 2025 model: see the 2025 rankings
155.2 × 76.3 × 10.8 mm · 258 g
The Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold was announced on 20 August 2025 and costs ₹1,72,999 for the 16GB/256GB variant (launch price, 20 August 2025).
It has Google Tensor G5, a 8-inch OLED 120Hz display, a 5,015 mAh battery with 30W charging and a 48 MP main camera.
We do not give it an overall score yet because too many specifications are unconfirmed.
- Price from
- ₹1,72,999 (launch)
- Chipset
- Google Tensor G5
- Display
- 8" OLED 120Hz
- Battery
- 5,015 mAh, 30W
- Main camera
- 48 MP
- Water resistance
- IP68
- Weight
- 258 g
- On sale in India
- —
Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold price in India
| Variant | Price | Type | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16GB/256GB | ₹1,72,999 | launch | — |
Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold specifications
Display
| Size | 8 inches |
|---|---|
| Panel | OLED |
| Refresh rate | 120Hz |
| LTPO | Not confirmed |
| Peak brightness | 3,000 nits (maker-stated) |
| Resolution | 2076x2152 |
| Pixel density | 374 ppi (calculated) |
| Cover display | 6.4 inches, 120Hz |
Performance
| Chipset | Google Tensor G5 |
|---|---|
| Geekbench 6 (chip, typical) | 2,333 single-core / 6,375 multi-core |
| RAM | 16GB |
| Storage | 256GB |
| Expandable storage | No |
Cameras
| Main camera | 48 MP, 1/2.0-inch sensor, f/1.7, OIS |
|---|---|
| Ultrawide camera | 10.5 MP |
| Telephoto camera | 10.8 MP, 5× optical zoom |
| Front camera | 10 MP, autofocus |
| Rear video | Up to 4K; 4K up to 60 fps |
| 4K selfie video | Yes |
Battery and charging
| Battery | 5,015 mAh |
|---|---|
| Wired charging | 30W |
| Wireless charging | 15W |
| Charger in the box | No |
Design and build
| Dimensions | 155.2 × 76.3 × 10.8 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 258 g |
| Water and dust resistance | IP68 |
| Frame | Not confirmed |
| Colours | Moonstone |
| Form factor | Book-style foldable |
Software
| OS at launch | Android 16 |
|---|---|
| OS upgrades promised | 7 years |
| Security updates promised | 7 years |
| Near-stock Android | Yes |
Connectivity and audio
| 5G | Yes |
|---|---|
| eSIM | Not confirmed |
| NFC | Not confirmed |
| Wi-Fi | Not confirmed |
| 3.5 mm headphone jack | No |
| Stereo speakers | Not confirmed |
Scores
Fixed 0–100 scales from specifications and chip benchmarks, not hands-on tests. How scores work
| Category | Score | Rank | Data |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | Overall: 66/100 | — | 98% |
| Camera | Camera: 56/100 | — | 85% |
| Video | Video: 84/100 | — | 100% |
| Selfie | Selfie: 71/100 | — | 100% |
| Battery | Battery: 32/100 | — | 80% |
| Charging | Charging: 51/100 | — | 100% |
| Performance | Performance: 74/100 | — | 100% |
| Gaming | Gaming: 69/100 | — | 90% |
| Display | Display: 81/100 | — | 88% |
| Software support | Software support: 100/100 | — | 100% |
| Durability | Durability: 95/100 | — | 75% |
| Audio | Audio: not enough data | — | 40% |
| Value | Value: 1/100 | — | 98% |
Where it stands against phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000
- Its 30W wired charging is faster than only 10% of the 10 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
- Its 3,000-nit peak brightness is brighter than only 8% of the 12 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
- Its 120Hz refresh rate is higher than only 0% of the 13 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
- Its Google Tensor G5 (Geekbench 6 multi-core ~6,375) is faster than only 0% of the 13 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
- Its 1/2.0-inch main sensor is larger than only 0% of the 11 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
- Its 258 g weight is lighter than only 0% of the 11 other phones priced ₹1,30,000–₹2,16,000 we track.
Alternatives to the Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Phones within 20% of its price, by overall score.
Compare the Google Pixel 10 Pro Fold
Sources
- Google Store Pixel 10 Pro Fold specs (via search extract) (accessed 17 October 2026)
- osUpdatesYears (gap-fill search, unrated confidence) (accessed 24 October 2026)
Notes: Announce/India price date 2025-08-20 taken from the CSV lead and press coverage launch article (exact date not visible in the search extract); India first-sale date not read (press coverage sale article exists), so releasedIndia null. Update policy years not stated in any result seen, left null. Weight 258g per Google (Tom's Guide 215g is wrong). Wired 30W per Google page (charger sold separately); wireless 15W Qi2 Pixelsnap. Ultrawide/telephoto sensor sizes not found. Inner display refresh 1-120Hz; LTPO not stated. Front camera 10MP on each display.
Found an error? See corrections.